Staff Directory

Office: 559-337-2349

Toll Free: 888-202-4024

Fax: 559-337-2251

General Emails: info@hartlandcamp.com


Bob Nunziato

Executive Director
Extension 106
bob@hartlandcamp.com


Josh Embry

Business Manager/Registrar
Extension 102
josh@hartlandcamp.com


Bryan Case

Program Manager
Extension 104
bryan@hartlandcamp.com


Tom McEntee

Program Coordinator
Extension 101
tom@hartlandcamp.com


Erik Johnson

Operations Manager
Extension 115
erik@hartlandcamp.com


David Rupprecht

Finance Coordinator
Extension 103
david@hartlandcamp.com